DE | EN


Home For Visitors For Companies Impressions Our Team Archive
  Menu
Our Team
Our Team
The team of Chemtogether consists of students and PhDs of the department for Chemistry and Applied Biosciences of ETH Zurich, organizing the career fair voluntarily. Chemtogether is supported by the student associations, VCS and APV, and the association of PhD students, VAC, as well the corresponding umbrella organisations VSETH and AVETH.
// The Team of 2022
Gabriela Libort
Co-President

Gabriela, born in Poland, finished her Chemical Engineering bachelor's at ETH and is now pursuing her masters' in Process Engineering. Apart from her studies, she’s been training karate from a young age and likes to plan out her next vacation trip. She enjoys reading a good book and going to concerts as well as finding new cafés in Zürich with her friends.

Dominik Zürcher
Co-President

Dominik grew up in Zurich and studied chemical engineering after a traineeship in the insurance industry. Since September 2020, he pursues his PhD degree in biochemical engineering together with a biopharmaceutical company at ETH. Besides research, he is very passionate about food and wine and loves to organize dinner parties.

Philip Blank
Treasurer

Having grown up in Regensburg, Philip was drawn to Zurich to study chemistry. During his master's degree, he is currently focusing on the fields of organic and theoretical chemistry. Enchanted by the pulse of the city, Philip can often be found in his free time sitting in a café by the Limmat or attending a concert. As a passionate baritone, he rarely misses the weekly rehearsal of the academic choir. This year, he is determined to tweak his carrot cake recipe and find the best Basil Smash in town.

Noemi Cerboni
Supporting Program

Noemi grew up in a little village in the italian-speaking region of Switzerland and is a PhD student in the Laboratory of Radiochemistry at the Paul Scherrer Institute. Besides her passion for chemistry, she is a rhythmic gymnast and a ski instructor. When she is not enjoying a glass of beer or visiting a concert of her favourite bands, she might be reading a thriller.

Viviane Kempf
Catering

Vivian is from Winterthur and studies Pharmaceutical sciences at ETH Zurich in the second year of her bachelor's. She likes to do sports and has also discovered her love for cross-country skiing this winter. When she is not working there herself, you can meet her with her friends in her favorite bar playing a game of Tichu

Alexandra Krestnikova
Infrastructure and Fair Construction

After graduating High School in Germany, Alex decided to begin her studies in Zurich and is now in the second year of her bachelors in chemical engineering. Besides studying she enjoys volunteering in different student associations and in her free time she does drawings and paintings or explores such in new museums.

Johanna Lückel
Social Media Coordinator / Marketing

Johanna grew up in Lörrach, a small city at the border to Basel, and decided to change to ETH after one year of Biology at the beautiful lake of Constance. At the moment she is studying Pharmaceutical Sciences in the third year of her bachelor's to spread the important message of mRNA. Throughout the pandemic she rediscovered her joy for reading and also loves to run or to race down black slopes on skis.

Anne Lüscher
Company Acquisition

After finishing her master’s in Interdisciplinary Sciences, Anne gained two years of experience in the pharmaceutical industry before returning to ETH to pursue her doctoral studies. Science aside, her heart beats for classical music, backpacking trips and the various transdisciplinary projects she is involved in. She is also a culture vulture, enjoys learning new languages and always burns for the latest books, podcasts and tv shows. When she needs some quiet time, she regains her inner balance by walking in nature, playing the bassoon or doing yoga.

Thea Ortner
Layout

Thea came to ETH from Frankfurt to study and ski. She is currently in the second year of her Biochemistry - Chemical Biology B.Sc.. When she's not studying, you'll mainly find her at the gym, swimming, jogging or on the yoga mat. She also enjoys vegan cooking and studying different foods and their impact on people and the environment.

Laura Völker
Webmaster

Laura from Germany holds a bachelor's and a master's degree in Chemistry from ETH Zurich. Following her sincere interest in nuclear magnetic resonance (NMR) spectroscopy she is now pursuing her PhD studies in the Laboratory for Solid State Physics where she studies chiral induced spin-selectivity using nitrogen-vacancy centers in diamond. In her free time she enjoys playing the piano, running and growing - thanks to the enormous technical support of her fully automated garden - quite successfully basil.

Thomas Schaer
Merchandise

Thomas, born and raised in eastern Switzerland, is currently in the last year of his master's degree in Chemical and Bioengineering. Following the completion of his bachelor's at ETH, he spent a year as an engineering intern in a semiconductor fabrication plant doing process simulation. In his leisure time he likes coding various applications for himself and others. When he is offline, he likes cooking delicious meals, and losing the calories of those meals with an evening run along the Limmat.

// Chemtogether Alumni
A big thanks to everyone involved in the organisation of Chemtogether in the previous years!
Chemtogether 2021
Mara Bless
Vittoria Bolongaro
Christopher Buck
Noemi Cerboni
Tejas Deshpande
Alexandra Krestnikova
Gabriela Libort
Anne Lüscher
Jonathan Saring
Jan Vukovich
Laura Völker
Julius Wenckstern
Dominik Zürcher

Chemtogether 2020
Anne Abels
Mara Bless
Markus Böcker
Vittoria Bolongaro
Christopher Buck
Noemi Cerboni
Jordan De Jesus Silva
Romain Dubey
Dragana Ristanovic
Jonas Römer
Jonathan Saring
Christian Schellhaas
Philipp Schubert
Alessandro Streuli
Laura Völker
Jan Vukovich

Chemtogether 2019
Markus Böcker
Gloria Clausen
Romain Dubey
Andreas Gimpel
Ann-Christin Kerl
Jérôme Käslin
Jonathan Saring
Christian Schellhaas
Paul Schnacke
Fabio Simbürger
Alessandro Streuli
Esther Tschanen-Hammann
Patrik Willi
Konstantin Zouboulis

Chemtogether 2018
Markus Böcker
Andreas Bumberger
Romain Dubey
Andreas Gimpel
David Hahn
Clemens Isert
Ann-Christin Kerl
Lukas Lätsch
Josephine Scheiter
Paul Schnacke
Cyril Schroeder
Esther Tschanen-Hammann
Patrik Willi
Konstantin Zouboulis

Chemtogether 2017
Philipp Antkowiak
Philippe Bechtold
Andreas Gimpel
David Hahn
Anton Hartner
Lukas Lätsch
Josephine Scheiter
Erik Schrader
Cyril Schroeder
Esther Tschanen-Hammann
Patrik Willi
Konstantin Zouboulis

Chemtogether 2016
Philipp Antkowiak
Philippe Bechtold
Moritz Benisch
Frederik Eiler
David Hahn
Karina Hugentobler
Lukas Lätsch
Josephine Scheiter
Cyril Schroeder

Chemtogether 2015
Philipp Antkowiak
Philippe Bechtold
Daniel Dunkelmann
Frederik Eiler
Marco Hartmann
Jérôme Käslin
Lukas Lätsch
Mario Lenz
Jan-Grimo Sobez

Chemtogether 2014
Steffen Allner
Moritz Benisch
Maximilian Doppelbauer
Daniel Dunkelmann
Frederik Eiler
Marco Hartmann
Mario Lenz
Jan-Grimo Sobez

Chemtogether 2013
Steffen Allner
Maximilian Doppelbauer
Daniel Dunkelmann
Marco Hartmann
Jan-Grimo Sobez
Nino Wili

// The Organisation
Chemtogether is a joint effort of VCS and VAC. The following organisations and umbrella organisations support Chemtogether.
Association of the Chemistry Students
www.vcs.ethz.ch
Union of the Assistants at the Chemical Labs of ETH Zurich
www.vac.ethz.ch
Akademischer Pharmaziestudierenden Verein
www.apv.ethz.ch
The Society for Women in Natural Sciences
www.wins.ethz.ch
Chemistry Alumni Association
www.vecs.ch
Association of Students at ETH Zurich
www.vseth.ethz.ch
Academic Association of Scientific Staff at ETH Zurich
www.aveth.ethz.ch
Department of Chemistry and Applied Biosciences
www.chab.ethz.ch
ETH Zurich
www.ethz.ch
// Our Partners
Chemtogether cooperates with the following organisations and companies.
ETH Career Center
www.ethz.ch
CV Pics
www.cvpics.ch
twing
www.twing.ch

DE | EN


Home Für Besucher Für Firmen Impressionen Unser Team Archiv
  Menü
Unser Team
Unser Team
Das Team der Chemtogether besteht aus Studenten und Doktoranden des Departments für Chemie und Angewandte Biowissenschaften der ETH Zürich, die die Organisation der Karrieremesse ehrenamtlich übernehmen. Unterstützt wird die Chemtogether von den Studentenorganisationen, VCS und APV, sowie der Vereinigung der Doktorierenden, VAC, und den entsprechenden Dachvereinen VSETH und AVETH.
// Das Team 2022
Gabriela Libort
Co-Präsidentin

Gabriela, ursprünglich aus Polen, hat ihren Bachelor in Chemieingenieurwissenschaften an der ETH gemacht und studiert nun Verfahrenstechnik im Master. Als Ausgleich zum Studienalltag trainiert sie Karate oder plant gerade ihre nächsten Ferien. Sie lässt sich weder ein gutes Buch, noch ein gutes Konzert entgehen und geniesst es mit Freunden verschiedene Cafés in Zürich zu entdecken.

Dominik Zürcher
Co-Präsident

Dominik ist in Zürich aufgewachsen und hat nach seiner Ausbildung bei einer Versicherung an der ETH Chemieingenieurwesen studiert. Seit September 2020 fertigt er hier zusammen mit einem Partner aus der biopharmazeutischen Industrie seine Doktorarbeit an. Er kocht leidenschaftlich gerne und mag es, Dinner-Parties zu organisieren.

Philip Blank
Quästor

Aufgewachsen in Regensburg, zog es Philip für sein Chemiestudium nach Zürich. Während des Masters legt er aktuell seinen Fokus insbesondere auf die Bereiche der organischen und theoretischen Chemie. In seiner Freizeit findet man Philip oft in einem Café an der Limmat sitzend oder bei einem Konzertbesuch. Die wöchentliche Probe des akademischen Chores verpasst er als begeisterter Bariton nur selten. In diesem Jahr möchte er unbedingt sein Rüeblitorten-Rezept optimieren und den besten Basil Smash der Stadt finden.

Noemi Cerboni
Begleitprogramm

Noemi ist in einem kleinen Dorf in der italienischen Schweiz aufgewachsen und ist derzeit eine Doktorandin im Labor für Radiochemie am Paul Scherrer Institut. Neben ihrer Leidenschaft für Chemie traniert für die nächste Vorführung rhythmischer Gymnastik und gibt Skiunterricht. Wenn sie nicht gerade ein Glas Bier geniesst oder ein Konzert ihrer Lieblingsbands besucht, liest sie einen Thriller.

Viviane Kempf
Catering

Vivian kommt aus Winterthur und studiert im zweiten Jahr Bsc. Pharmazeutische Wissenschaften an der ETH Zürich. Sie treibt gerne Sport und hat diesen Winter ausserdem ihre Liebe zum Langlaufen entdeckt. Wenn sie nicht gerade selbst dort arbeitet, trifft man sie mit ihren Freunden/-innen in ihrer Lieblingsbar eine Runde Tichu spielend an.

Alexandra Krestnikova
Infrastruktur und Messebau

Nach ihrem Abi in Deutschland entschied sich Alex für ein Studium in Zürich und ist nun im zweiten Bachelor-Jahr der Chemieingenieurswissenschaften. Neben dem Studium engagiert sie sich in verschiedensten studentischen Organisationen und in ihrer Freizeit malt und zeichnet sie gern Bilder oder entdeckt welche in Museen.

Johanna Lückel
Social Media Koordinator / Marketing

Johanna kommt aus Lörrach, einer Kleinstadt an der Grenze zu Basel, und entschied sich nach einem Jahr Biologie am schönen Bodensee an die ETH zu wechseln. Derzeit befindet sie sich im 3. Jahr Bachelor und studiert Pharmazeutische Wissenschaften, um Menschen die Angst vor mRNA zu nehmen. Seit der Pandemie hat sie das Lesen wieder für sich entdeckt und geht ebenso gerne joggen oder rast schwarze Pisten hinunter.

Anne Lüscher
Akquiseleitung

Nach ihrem Studium der Interdisziplinären Naturwissenschaften arbeitete Anne zwei Jahre lang in der Pharmabranche, bevor sie für ihr Doktorat an die ETH zurückkehrte. Neben den Wissenschaften schlägt ihr Herz für die klassische Musik, das Rucksackreisen und ihre diversen transdisziplinären Projekte. Zudem ist sie kulturbegeistert, lernt gerne Sprachen und verschlingt Bücher, Podcasts und Serien am Laufmeter. Wenn sie mal Entspannung braucht, findet sie in der Natur, beim Fagottspiel oder auf ihrer Yogamatte zur inneren Balance zurück.

Thea Ortner
Layout

Thea ist aus Frankfurt fürs Studium und zum Skifahren an die ETH gekommen. Aktuell ist sie im zweiten Jahr von ihrem Biochemie - Chemische Biologie BSc. Wenn sie nicht gerade lernt, findet man sie hauptsächlich im Gym, beim Schwimmen, Joggen oder auf der Yogamatte. Aussderdem kocht sie gerne vegan und beschäftigt sich mit verschiedenen Lebensmitteln sowie deren Auswirkungen auf Mensch und Umwelt.

Laura Völker
Webmaster

Laura kommt aus Deutschland, hat an der ETH allerdings bereits ihren Chemie BSc und MSc mit einem besonderen Fokus auf Kernmagnetresonanz (NMR) Spektroskopie absolviert. Sie promoviert gegenwärtig am Laboratorium für Festkörperphysik, um Chiralitäts-induzierte Spin-Selektivität mit Stickstoff Vakanz Zentren in Diamant zu erforschen. In ihrer Freizeit spielt sie Klavier, geht Laufen und züchtet - dank enormer technischer Unterstützung eines vollautomatisierten Gartens - mittlerweile erfolgreich Basilikum.

Thomas Schaer
Merchandise

Thomas, geboren und aufgewachsen in der Ostschweiz, befindet sich derzeit im letzten Jahr seines Masters in Chemie und Bioingenieurwissenschaften. Nach dem Abschluss seines Bachelors an der ETH verbrachte er ein Jahr als Praktikant in einer Halbleiterproduktionsstätte, wo er für die Prozesssimulation zuständig war. In seiner Freizeit programmiert er gerne verschiedenste Applikationen für sich und andere. Wenn er offline ist, kocht er gerne leckere Gerichte und verbrennt die Kalorien dieser Gerichte wieder mit einem abendlichen Lauf entlang der Limmat.

// Chemtogether Alumni
Ein grosses Dankeschön an alle, die an der Organisation der Chemtogether in früheren Jahren beteiligt waren!
Chemtogether 2021
Mara Bless
Vittoria Bolongaro
Christopher Buck
Noemi Cerboni
Tejas Deshpande
Alexandra Krestnikova
Gabriela Libort
Anne Lüscher
Jonathan Saring
Jan Vukovich
Laura Völker
Julius Wenckstern
Dominik Zürcher

Chemtogether 2020
Anne Abels
Mara Bless
Markus Böcker
Vittoria Bolongaro
Christopher Buck
Noemi Cerboni
Jordan De Jesus Silva
Romain Dubey
Dragana Ristanovic
Jonas Römer
Jonathan Saring
Christian Schellhaas
Philipp Schubert
Alessandro Streuli
Laura Völker
Jan Vukovich

Chemtogether 2019
Markus Böcker
Gloria Clausen
Romain Dubey
Andreas Gimpel
Ann-Christin Kerl
Jérôme Käslin
Jonathan Saring
Christian Schellhaas
Paul Schnacke
Fabio Simbürger
Alessandro Streuli
Esther Tschanen-Hammann
Patrik Willi
Konstantin Zouboulis

Chemtogether 2018
Markus Böcker
Andreas Bumberger
Romain Dubey
Andreas Gimpel
David Hahn
Clemens Isert
Ann-Christin Kerl
Lukas Lätsch
Josephine Scheiter
Paul Schnacke
Cyril Schroeder
Esther Tschanen-Hammann
Patrik Willi
Konstantin Zouboulis

Chemtogether 2017
Philipp Antkowiak
Philippe Bechtold
Andreas Gimpel
David Hahn
Anton Hartner
Lukas Lätsch
Josephine Scheiter
Erik Schrader
Cyril Schroeder
Esther Tschanen-Hammann
Patrik Willi
Konstantin Zouboulis

Chemtogether 2016
Philipp Antkowiak
Philippe Bechtold
Moritz Benisch
Frederik Eiler
David Hahn
Karina Hugentobler
Lukas Lätsch
Josephine Scheiter
Cyril Schroeder

Chemtogether 2015
Philipp Antkowiak
Philippe Bechtold
Daniel Dunkelmann
Frederik Eiler
Marco Hartmann
Jérôme Käslin
Lukas Lätsch
Mario Lenz
Jan-Grimo Sobez

Chemtogether 2014
Steffen Allner
Moritz Benisch
Maximilian Doppelbauer
Daniel Dunkelmann
Frederik Eiler
Marco Hartmann
Mario Lenz
Jan-Grimo Sobez

Chemtogether 2013
Steffen Allner
Maximilian Doppelbauer
Daniel Dunkelmann
Marco Hartmann
Jan-Grimo Sobez
Nino Wili

// Die Organisation
Chemtogether ist ein gemeinsames Projekt der VCS und der VAC. Die folgenden Organisationen und Dachverbände unterstützen die Chemtogether.
Vereinigung der Chemiestudierenden
www.vcs.ethz.ch
Vereinigung der Assistenten der Chemischen Labore der ETH Zürich
www.vac.ethz.ch
Akademischer Pharmaziestudierenden Verein
www.apv.ethz.ch
The Society for Women in Natural Sciences
www.wins.ethz.ch
Vereinigung ehemaliger Chemiestudierender der ETH Zürich
www.vecs.ch
Verband der Studierenden an der ETH Zürich
www.vseth.ethz.ch
Akademische Vereinigung des Mittelbaus der ETH Zürich
www.aveth.ethz.ch
Departement Chemie und Angewandte Biowissenschaften
www.chab.ethz.ch
ETH Zürich
www.ethz.ch
// Unsere Partner
Chemtogether kooperiert mit den folgenden Organisationen und Unternehmen.
ETH Career Center
www.ethz.ch
CV Pics
www.cvpics.ch
twing
www.twing.ch